top of page

😎My Fabulous Years - The Series😜


So I started this project 3 years ago, in 2014.

One night, I had the thought of having all the things that I had done throughout the years got written down.

I spent for like half an hour doing so and come up with a list full of dashes. Each of them could be anything, whether it is an achievement or the silly thing I have done.

It was all memories and experiences.

Each of them has its own story to tell.

The fun part about making this list is that I have the time to flashback my year and see what I have done.

I got to experience it all once again. It all comes back to me, all the emotions, the feeling at that moment, the things that had been said.

It was actually a real deal when I things just keep flowing and my hands keep on noting down one line after another. It seems that when a thing pop up, another will as well.

Each year, I spend my one day to note down the journey that I have gone through in the previous year.

And I have done so for 4 years.

It's great to have a spark in life to see what you have been through. It's like a motivation and a supportive friend who lift you up and show you what you are capable of.

It's also a special way to store those precious memories.

I like keeping things slow and enjoy the moment. Therefore, I prefer spending time creating projects that can treasure the things I love.

If you are looking for a way to meditate your soul and light up your day, try applying this series!

With love,

J


Daily Tips

#1 
Cứ sai đi vì cuộc đời cho phép :))

 

#2

Cuộc đời có bao lâu, tuổi trẻ mấy lần trở lại mà cứ hoài u buồn :)))

#3

Làm hết sức, chơi hết mình ~~~

bottom of page