top of page

#1 - Gemeaux


I am a Gemini. There's no doubt about it. There are indeed two people inside my mental and physical self.

This is for those who do not know what a Gemini is. Oh, and one more thing before we start the analyzing.

"There are two sides of every coin and so does the souls of a Gemini"

Gemini, or Gemeaux in French, is term for a group of people whose birthday falls into the period from 21 May to 21 June. For what I have learnt, a Gemini is under the element of the Air, along with Libra and Aquarius. Those three make a best squad of evil and angel at the same time. ^^

Ever got yourself a friend who is a Gemini?

As a Gemini, I found myself in every pieces in the Horoscopes. There was a time when I nearly skipped a day to check those daily horoscope before going out of my house.

There are so many things to say about a Gemini. We are two souls in one body. We are against ourselves. We tend to compete within our other soul rather than normal human fight. We contradict with our own selves. Sometimes, the fight usually about which side should I be, whether it is the devil side or the angel side.

Trust me, my dear. There is nothing a Gemini would not dare to do. It is only the brain-work that whether they want to do it or not. Once a Gemini is determined, nothing can stop them.

Now, it's time for yourself. Have you ever do anything wrong things to a Gemini. If Yes, I hope you have better prepared yourself. I'll pray for you, my dear ^^

Most of the time, a Gemini is thought to be quite a nice person, so much that when people found out they have another side with them, they called us fake. Funny huh? Gemini obviously not trying to look that innocent or naive. It's just that they are trying to understand the situation and the people. At this point, I believe that a Gemini has quite a good intuition.

Gemini can be fun to play with. They love party, and crowded places as well. They really love the crowds. If you ever found a Gemini who say no a party, it must be the host of the party or the people who are gonna be there. But like I have said, nothing is impossible with a Gemini. At the end of the day, it all comes down to whether they want to be a part of it or not. If it is because of the distance, I would say that a Gemini would cross the mountain for just a 10-minute view of a sunset. If it because of the weather, no worries. They would be in their best fit and challenge it all to come. If they make excuses, sorry but the bad damn truth is that: 1. they are actually want to come, but they couldn't ( you can notice this in the way they make their excuses) or 2. sorry dear, you are not on their priority list.

Consider this situation. There are a lot of things are going on in the mind of a Gemini. And when I say a lot, I mean like a ton of things. Their mind is like a bag with no bottom. It likes a whole universe is zipped and pressed into their tiny little heads. Sometimes, they come up with the craziest idea you can never imagined. Sometimes, try this. Sit still and observe a Gemini. I bet they would be silence when they thinking, or even mad at you if you are trying to say something that might cut their flow of thinking. When they do something and put their minds into something, they are in their own world. Nothing matter. It just them and their world.

I have the ability that I think other Gemini would have as well. When the person I hate listening to start talking or giving a lesson, I can be like, split myself into two pieces. One can still nod on, like, every 5 minutes to show that I am listening. And one has long flown upon the cloud with my soul. Sometimes, I am lost right in the middle of the talk. I often find myself thinking nowhere and suddenly fell into the reality that I am in the middle of a conversation. It was so much fun to do, you should try it sometimes. But better avoid using this technique while being scold by someone you should give your full attention.

I am not saying this because I am a Gemini, but I am saying this because I believe that Gemini deserves better.

If you could, please be patient with a Gemini. They are strong and are capable of doing things on their owns. But please do remember that they are only human. They have their weaknesses and soft sides. It just that they are too strong to admit it.

The path to a Gemini side is not beautiful. If you are a person who love challenge, then this is the perfect match for you. You can try all your tricks to a Gemini and we'll see how its work. Gemini is like the weirdest type of people in the world. They are evil but also an angel at the same time, they are laughing but then 5 minutes later they wanna kill themselves. They found themselves wandering throughout the city without noticing the times, then suddenly found themselves a secret hidden place, then suddenly they feel alive again. They stumble then fall, they are up then they are down. They love the silliest, the littlest thing. Sometimes, it only takes a post-it note to have them kept you in their minds forever.

The mind of a Gemini is like the most difficult escape map in the world. You try to smash it down, it would guard up twice as much as before. Just like a Marauder's Map. May it will only show the ways for those who cares.

LIfe of a Gemini is like a roller-coaster. Things was great and excited in the beginning. But then, in a blink of an eye, you stumble and fall hard down, then it hit you hard enough to realize that "Damn it, this is hell" then the "Gosh, I want to get off" start to stop by. But life will never be the way you wish them to be. The ride must go on. And you be like "Gosh, damn it. When will this ever stop?".

Being a Gemini is fun, you get to experience things in different ways. You see things differently, you are most of the time in your own world. But being a Gemini is sometimes suck. It sucks to cannot say what you really feel. It sucks to let things slipping by without knowing how to control it. It sucks that people think you are distant, that you are a tall rough wall that can never be knock off. It sucks to think that in this incredibly insane world, there will be no one who could stop by and stand you.

After all, being a Gemini is a thing!


Daily Tips

#1 
Cứ sai đi vì cuộc đời cho phép :))

 

#2

Cuộc đời có bao lâu, tuổi trẻ mấy lần trở lại mà cứ hoài u buồn :)))

#3

Làm hết sức, chơi hết mình ~~~

bottom of page